Alyssa Howells

Office and Communications Coordinator
651.690.7026
ahowells@csjministriesfoundation.org

When in doubt, call Alyssa. She can handle all of your general inquiries, direct mail and Bold Moves magazine requests, and vendor requests. Also, contact Alyssa if you’d like to join our social media networks or have a question about Give to the Max Day.

Debra Jessen

Senior Development Officer
651.690.7061
djessen@csjministriesfoundation.org

Contact Deb if you can help us access funds from local and national corporate and foundation donors.

Mimi Pizzi

Events Coordinator
651.690.7058
mpizzi@csjministriesfoundation.org

Contact Mimi if you would like to learn more about the Carondelet Gala, Septemberfest, or other events to support the CSJ ministries.

Ralph Scorpio

Executive Director
651.690.7097
rscorpio@csjministriesfoundation.org

Contact Ralph if you’d like to make a donation, including gifts of stock and other assets; learn more about the Ministries Foundation and the programs of the Sisters of St. Joseph; comment about Bold Moves magazine; and to introduce him to others who are passionate about supporting the ministries and programs of the Sisters of St. Joseph.

Peggy Summers

Development Associate
651.690.7018
psummers@csjministriesfoundation.org

Contact Peggy if you’d like to join our mailing list, change how we address your mail, request a receipt, or if you have a question about our website.

Paul Tatro

Development Officer
651.690.7025
ptatro@csjministriesfoundation.org

Contact Paul if you’d like to make a donation, sponsor an event, or tour the CSJ ministries.