Jenna Bendel

JennaOffice and Communications Coordinator  
651.690.7026
jbendel@csjministriesfoundation.org
When in doubt, call Jenna. She can handle all of your general inquiries, direct mail and Bold Moves magazine requests, and vendor requests. Also, contact Jenna if you’d like to join our social media networks or have a question about Give to the                                         Max Day.

Deb Jessen

DebGrants Coordinator
651.690.7061
djessen@csjministriesfoundation.org
Contact Deb if you can help us access funds from local and national corporate and foundation donors.

Mimi Pizzi

MimiEvents Coordinator
651.690.7058
mpizzi@csjministriesfoundation.org
Contact Mimi if you would like to learn more about the Carondelet Gala, Septemberfest, A Taste of Thanksgiving, or other events to support the CSJ ministries.

Ralph Scorpio

RalphExecutive Director
651.690.7097
rscorpio@csjministriesfoundation.org
Contact Ralph if you’d like to make a donation, including gifts of stock and other assets; learn more about the Ministries Foundation and the programs of the Sisters of St. Joseph; comment about Bold Moves magazine; and to introduce him to others who are passionate about supporting the ministries and programs of the Sisters of St. Joseph.

Peggy Summers

PeggyDevelopment Associate
651.690.7018
psummers@csjministriesfoundation.org
Contact Peggy if you’d like to join our mailing list, change how we address your mail, request a receipt, or if you have a question about our website.

 

Paul Tatro

PaulDevelopment Officer
651.690.7025
ptatro@csjministriesfoundation.org
Contact Paul if you’d like to make a donation, sponsor an event, or tour the CSJ ministries.